## Board of Directors (2025)

Board of Directors (2025)			
Position	Name	Duty	Affiliation (work place)
President (Representative Director)	Hideyuki Kurata	Administration	AGC Inc.
Vice President (Representative Director)	Hiroshi Irie	Administration	Yamanashi University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Mahito Atobe	Administration	Yokohama National University
Vice President (Executive Director)	Yasushi Enokido	Administration	TDK Corporation
Vice President (Executive Director)	Norio Takami	Administration	Toshiba Corporation
Executive Director	Koji Amezawa	General Affairs	Tohoku University
Executive Director	Nahoko Kasai	General Affairs	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Executive Director	Takashi Yanagishita	Treasurer	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Executive Director	Eiji Tada	Treasurer	Institute of Science Tokyo
Executive Director	Kaoru Dokko	Editorial	Yokohama National University
Executive Director	Ichizo Yagi	Editorial	Hokkaido University
Director	Takayuki Abe	Project planning	Toyama University
Director	Ryoichi Ichino	Project planning	Nagoya University
Director	Shinsuke Inagi	Project planning	Institute of Science Tokyo
Director	Yasutoshi Iriyama	Project planning	Nagoya University
Director	Mikito Ueda	Project planning	Hokkaido University
Director	Tetsuya Kida	Project planning	Kumamoto University
Director	Ayuko Kitajo	Project planning	Yamaguchi University
Director	Atsushi Sano	Project planning	TDK Corporation
Director	Hitoshi Shiku	Project planning	Tohoku University
Director	Seiya Tsujimura	Project planning	Tsukuba University
Director	Takayuki Doi	Project planning	Doshisha University
Director	Toshiyuki Nohira	Project planning	Kyoto University
Director	Yasuhiro Harada	Project planning	Toshiba Corporation
Director	Kyoko Fujita	Project planning	Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
Director	Mariko Matsunaga	Project planning	Chuo University
Director	Kazuhiko Matsumoto	Project planning	Kyoto University
Director	Kazuhiko Yamada	Project planning	AGC Inc.
Director	Soichiro Yoshimoto	Project planning	Kumamoto University
Director	Mitsuru Wakisaka	Project planning	Toyama Prefectural University
Auditor	Yukari Sato	Auditor	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Auditor	Yoshito Ishii	Auditor	Energywith Corporation